Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Necrologia
Cost
{3}{B}{B}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Cast this spell only during your end step.

As an additional cost to cast this spell, pay X life.

Draw X cards.

Set
Tempest Remastered
Artist
Brom
Number
110

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2004-10-04

This spell is cast during the End step. Since you discard down to 7 cards in the cleanup step, this card is used before the discard.