$2.35 @ TCGplayer
Name
Concealed Courtyard
Cost
Types
Land
Oracle Text

Concealed Courtyard enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {W} or {B}.

Set
Kaladesh
Artist
Jung Park
Number
245

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-09-20

If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.

2016-09-20

If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.

Similar Cards