$0.17 @ TCGplayer
Name
Reckless Fireweaver
Cost
{1}{R}
Types
Creature — Human Artificer
Oracle Text

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Reckless Fireweaver deals 1 damage to each opponent.

P/T
1/3
Set
Kaladesh
Artist
Deruchenko Alexander
Number
126

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Pauper Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-09-20

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Reckless Fireweaver’s ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team.

Similar Cards