$0.76 @ TCGplayer
Name
Angelic Accord
Cost
{3}{W}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

At the beginning of each end step, if you gained 4 or more life this turn, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

Set
Iconic Masters
Artist
Michael C. Hayes
Number
7

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Explorer Alchemy Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2017-11-17

Angelic Accord’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 10 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 6 life later that turn, the ability will trigger.

2017-11-17

If you haven’t gained 4 or more life during the turn when the end step begins, the ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger.

2017-11-17

In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate isn’t considered, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase.

Similar Cards