$0.18 @ TCGplayer
Name
Blood Reckoning
Cost
{3}{B}
Types
Enchantment
Oracle Text

Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, that creature's controller loses 1 life.

Set
Magic 2013
Artist
Wayne Reynolds
Number
81

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2012-07-01

Blood Reckoning will trigger once for each creature that attacks you or a planeswalker you control.

2012-07-01

Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking were never declared as attackers and won’t cause Blood Reckoning to trigger.