$108.17 @ TCGplayer
Name
Rings of Brighthearth
Cost
{3}
Types
Artifact
Oracle Text

Whenever you activate an ability, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay {2}. If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.

Set
Kaladesh Inventions
Artist
Yeong-Hao Han
Number
21

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-04-15

A mana ability is an ability that (1) isn’t a loyalty ability, (2) doesn’t target, and (3) could put mana into a player’s mana pool when it resolves.