$11.49 @ TCGplayer
Name
Spirebluff Canal
Cost
Types
Land
Oracle Text

Spirebluff Canal enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {U} or {R}.

Set
Kaladesh
Artist
Adam Paquette
Number
249

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Penny Pauper Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2016-09-20

If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.

2016-09-20

If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.