$0.33 @ TCGplayer
Name
Archon of Redemption
Cost
{3}{W}{W}
Types
Creature — Archon
Oracle Text

Flying

Whenever Archon of Redemption or another creature with flying enters the battlefield under your control, you may gain life equal to that creature's power.

P/T
3/4
Set
Jumpstart
Artist
Steven Belledin
Number
90

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2010-03-01

The creature’s power is determined as the triggered ability resolves, so it will take into account any effects that modify it. If the creature has left the battlefield by the time the triggered ability resolves, its last existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.

Similar Cards