$0.08 @ TCGplayer
Name
Corpse Lunge
Cost
{2}{B}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

Corpse Lunge deals damage equal to the exiled card's power to target creature.

Set
Innistrad
Artist
Christopher Moeller
Number
93

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-04-15

You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.

2013-04-15

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.

Similar Cards