$0.15 @ TCGplayer
Name
Adeliz, the Cinder Wind
Cost
{1}{U}{R}
Types
Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Oracle Text

Flying, haste

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Wizards you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

P/T
2/2
Set
Dominaria
Artist
Zezhou Chen
Number
190

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Explorer Alchemy Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-04-27

Adeliz’s last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.

2018-04-27

Adeliz’s last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

Similar Cards