$0.05 @ TCGplayer
Name
Olivia's Dragoon
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Creature — Vampire Berserker
Oracle Text

Discard a card: Olivia's Dragoon gains flying until end of turn.

P/T
2/2
Set
Ultimate Masters
Artist
Chris Rallis
Number
109

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Paupercommander Penny Premodern Vintage Gladiator Historic Historicbrawl Pauper Pioneer Explorer Alchemy Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2018-12-07

You can activate the ability of Olivia’s Dragoon more than once in a turn, even if it already has flying.

Similar Cards