Buy @ TCGplayer
Name
Clot Sliver
Cost
{1}{B}
Types
Creature — Sliver
Oracle Text

All Slivers have "{2}: Regenerate this permanent."

P/T
1/1
Set
Tempest Remastered
Artist
Jeff Laubenstein
Number
85

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-07-01

Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

2013-07-01

If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

Similar Cards