$0.26 @ TCGplayer
Name
Psychic Strike
Cost
{1}{U}{B}
Types
Instant
Oracle Text

Counter target spell. Its controller mills two cards.

Set
Gatecrash
Artist
Mathias Kollros
Number
189

Printings

Legality

Commander Duel Legacy Modern Vintage Pauper Penny Historic Pioneer Brawl Future Standard Oldschool

Rulings

2013-01-24

If the target spell is an illegal target when Psychic Strike tries to resolve, Psychic Strike won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The target’s controller won’t put any cards from the top of their library into their graveyard.

2013-01-24

You may target a spell that can’t be countered. When Psychic Strike resolves, the target spell will be unaffected, but its controller will still put the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.

Similar Cards